We create automated systems for managing processes, business, design, and production activities. Such software products increase the level of control and the degree of validity of management decisions by means of real-time monitoring of key indicators, analytical processing of data arrays and visualization of the interaction of all participants in business processes.

In the digital world of the construction industry, the guarantee that the projects will be implemented with maximum efficiency and effectiveness throughout the company is the streamlined process of managing the information model through the implementation of the appropriate system.

The digital model management system is one of the most useful tools that can help project managers achieve maximum efficiency regardless of the industry in which they operate.

The key advantages of implementing project management systems are: real-time interaction between the project team and other participants, a single source of relevant information, electronic document management, effective planning and management of risks, forecasts and budgets, as well as convenient reporting formats. The project management system is certainly a convenient and functional tool that helps to improve business processes in the company.

+7 (843) 500-00-82
+7 (843) 500-00-83
info@briogroup.ru
hr@briogroup.ru
34, Gladilova str., office 3, Kazan, Republic of Tatarstan, Russia, 420032

Мы создаем автоматизированные системы управления процессами, бизнесом и проектной и производственной деятельности. Такие программные продукты повышают уровень контроля и степень обоснованности управленческих решений с помощью оперативного мониторинга ключевых показателей, аналитической обработки массивов данных и визуализации взаимодействия всех участников бизнес-процессов.

В цифровом мире строительной сферы, гарантией того, что проекты будут реализованы с максимальной результативностью и эффективностью во всей компании выступает отлаженный процесс управления информационной моделью, посредством внедрения соответствующей системы.

Система управления цифровой моделью – один из наиболее полезных инструментов, который может помочь руководителям проектов достичь максимальной эффективности вне зависимости от отрасли, в которой они работают.

Ключевыми преимуществами внедрения систем управления проектами являются: взаимодействие команды проекта и других участников в режиме реального времени, единый источник актуальной информации, электронный документооборот, эффективное планирование и управления рисками, прогнозами и бюджетами, а также удобные форматы отчетности. Система управления проектами безусловно удобный и функциональный инструмент, помогающий улучшить бизнес-процессы в организации.

Скачать презентацию →

+7 (843) 500-00-82
+7 (843) 500-00-83
info@briogroup.ru
420032, Республика Татарстан, г. Казань, ул. Гладилова д. 38 А